Customer Reviews

Recent Reviews from our Customers

The Micham Roofing Company IconThe Micham Roofing Company

1440 State Highway 248 Suite A, Branson

4.8 19 reviews

  • Avatar Bill and Elaine Sheffer ★★★★★ a week ago
    They replaced my home and shed roofs and were exceptional. Roofs look great, Justin knew his business, was totally honest and was on site supervising throughout 95% of the work. Rachel was outstanding with communications and a pleasure … More on the phone. Costs were very reasonable. Crew was on time and worked to get roof finished in less than a day and a half. Their work was also exceptional. Such professionalism and quality work is expected but, In todays environment, seldom delivered.
  • Avatar Matthew Curtis ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    One of the best you can have for your roof! They are completely honest and trustworthy.
  • Avatar Karen Berka ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Really appreciated the professionalism and candidness/honesty that Micham displayed. They were punctual and have integrity. They got me an estimate quickly. Thank you
  • Avatar Carrie Kinnard ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Discovered a roof leak.
    Because our home is an old farmhouse, we figured a new roof would be needed.
    Called one day and Dustin was out the very next day to check things over and provide estimate.
    He could have easily taken advantage
    … More of the situation, but instead told us we had several more years in this roof and just a repair and some maintenance was all he felt was needed.
    He was very knowledgeable and his experience was obvious. He knows what he’s talking about.
    Taylor and his crew were out within two days.
    Not only were they professional, they were super friendly.
    An outstanding job was completed in one day, all materials and nails picked up, and they left things much better than they found them.
    It was almost too easy from the first phone call to the last handshake.
    Let Micham Roofing take care of your needs. They certainly come highly recommended from me.
  • Avatar Judy Stone ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    This company was so professional from start to finish and very knowledgeable. They kept me informed at all times and when to expect them to arrive and do the work. I had a small job but they still treated me with the upmost importance. … More Out of 3 companies that I called, they were the only ones who came out and actually got up on my roof and did a full inspection for free. I will be using Micham Roofing for all my gutter and roofing needs in the future.
  • Avatar Ronnie Smith ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    These folks are amazing. Rachel in the office was so helpful in the office keeping us informed at all times and assisting us with the financing process. Dustin explained what our options were and gave us a fair and accurate estimate. And … More the crew got the old roof off,the new one on and gutters installed all in two days and left the yard and pool area cleaner than they found it. I highly recommend them for your roof and gutter needs. Save yourself the hassles and stress that sometimes accompanies hiring contractors. Call them and get the job done quickly and professionally. You will be glad you did. Six stars !
  • Avatar alivia Ocampo ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had a good experience with this company. Good communication, great timing and materials. Great pricing. All over great.
  • Avatar William Allen ★★★★★ a year ago
    Honesty integrity on time
  • Avatar Rex Apple ★★★★★ a year ago
    100% satisfied quality work at a fair price .friendly qualified workers. Fast and efficient .
  • Avatar Scott Pingel ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great Company! I highly recommend them!
  • Avatar Ibeth Gonzalez ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very authentic people and family oriented.
  • Avatar James B ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Excellent service. Great prices. Stands behind his work. Highly Reccommend.
  • Avatar Sarah Cave ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Showed up very quick. They explained what our issue was, then fixed it. Very nice people!
  • Avatar Lee Rowden ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I'm an ex roofer and my cousin is a retired roofer we thought we can still do this. Nope we found out how old we are. Called reggie and he was as nice as could be. Had other ppl coming to give me estimate but when I talked to him I … More knew there was no need to look any farther. Lots of rain and the weekend was clear. They worked Saturday and Sunday to finish up what we couldn't do. ( wich was a lot ) roof looks outstanding. From 2 ex roofers these guys are highly recommend
  • Avatar d bruns ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Micham Roofing did an excellent job on my new roof. They worked with the roofing inspector that my insurance company sent and even made an extra trip to go over the damage with the inspector. They completed the job in a timely manner … More and cleaned up the site so well you wouldn't even have known they were there except for the good looking new roof. Highly recommend this company.
  • Avatar Nathan Pounds ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Great work! Fast, friendly and very very helpful.
  • Avatar Jeremy Thrasher ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Fantastic people to work with. Very friendly, and very fast. Best experience I've ever had with a roofing company. Thank you!
  • Avatar Martha Owens ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    It was such a pleasure to work with people that were not only professional but so pleasant and friendly. On time, fast, and total clean-up. I get so tired of working with service organizations that treat you either like you're imposing … More on their time or are just plain stupid! These folks are exactly opposite! I would highly recommend this company to everyone. K. Owens

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW